Sunrise

(Andrea Bocelli, Ariana Grande – E Più Ti Penso)

As our love blossoms in Italy, it's like a delicate watercolor painting coming to life, with each gentle stroke of affection blending seamlessly with the vibrant hues of passion, creating a masterpiece of devotion that shines with the radiant beauty of a sunrise over the Tuscan hills.
 
© 2024 Angela Suor

Image created with Bing AI. 



Leave a comment

About Me

Greetings! Welcome to my blog. My name is Angela Suor. I have been a caregiver for my elderly mother since 2013. I plan to use this blog as a counselor to express my insanity. My poetry is an array of non-conformity mud from my past and present experiences. I hope you enjoy my poems.

Please feel free to email me below if you have any questions or concerns about this blog.

Recent Posts

Newsletter

#meme #memes #funny #memesdaily #funnymemes catlover catmom cats dailyprompt dailyprompt-1882 dailyprompt-1887 dailyprompt-1893 dementia Depression furbabies illness mental music musiclife musiclover pets poemoftheday poetrycommunity poetryisnotdead poetrysociety prayer Reblog song video writerscommunity