Her

(Fergie~Big Girls Don’t Cry)

Her brilliance radiates with an ethereal glow, a luminous beacon of purity,
Casting light upon the obscure shadows of the world with utmost clarity,
With grace and charm, she captivates all who behold,
Gliding through life, leaving admirers spellbound, their hearts consoled.
A surge of audacity, unexpected and bold,
Breathing life into dormant dreams, uncontrolled,
Yearning for more than the mundane and ordinary,
She embarks on a journey, her spirit light and airy.
With unwavering determination, she stakes her claim,
Like a celestial being, dancing without shame,
Rejected by love, yet she stands tall,
Defying the fall, refusing to surrender, standing above all.
A spark of desire, buried deep within her core,
An inferno waiting to ignite, to explore,
With bravery in her soul, she starts anew,
Embracing life's symphony, her spirit soars true.
Lost in reveries, her passion burns ever bright,
A flame that never wanes, always ignites,
With each new opportunity, pure bliss she finds,
In uncharted territories, success she binds.

© 2024 Angela Suor

Image created with Bing AI. 



Leave a comment

About Me

Greetings! Welcome to my blog. My name is Angela Suor. I have been a caregiver for my elderly mother since 2013. I plan to use this blog as a counselor to express my insanity. My poetry is an array of non-conformity mud from my past and present experiences. I hope you enjoy my poems.

Please feel free to email me below if you have any questions or concerns about this blog.

Recent Posts

Newsletter

#meme #memes #funny #memesdaily #funnymemes catlover catmom cats dailyprompt dailyprompt-1882 dailyprompt-1887 dailyprompt-1893 dementia Depression furbabies illness mental music musiclife musiclover pets poemoftheday poetrycommunity poetryisnotdead poetrysociety prayer Reblog song video writerscommunity