Kissed

(Annie Lennox~Love Song For A Vampire)

Our love intertwines as the darkness envelops us,
A vampire's passion, fierce and audacious.
With each heartbeat, our insatiable hunger persists,
A blend of bloodlust and fire that forever persists.
Your touch, both tantalizing and cruel,
Leaves a mark, destructive yet a precious jewel.
At night, your whispers bring delightful shivers,
Down my spine, a thrill that forever delivers.
When you are near, my senses ignite,
Tasting the tang of blood, a metallic delight.
The scent of existence fills the air,
Our love's essence, a deep red affair.
In the shadows, we thrive, in desire's domain,
A fire ignited in our eyes, a passionate flame.
The melody of our bloodlust, an intoxicating pleasure,
Illuminating the night, a radiant treasure.
Together we hunt, in a lethal pursuit,
Feasting on humans, a hypnotic fruit.
In perfect harmony, like nocturnal beings,
Indulging our desires, our hunger freeing.
No obstacles can shake our eternal bond,
As time passes, our connection grows fond.
A melody echoing through infinity,
Our love transcends, lasting for eternity.
Challenges we shall face, our love will withstand,
Fueled by passion and thirst, hand in hand.
Beyond the confines of time and space, we exist,
A never-ending symphony, forever liberated, kissed.

© 2024 Angela Suor

Image created with Bing AI.



Leave a comment

About Me

Greetings! Welcome to my blog. My name is Angela Suor. I have been a caregiver for my elderly mother since 2013. I plan to use this blog as a counselor to express my insanity. My poetry is an array of non-conformity mud from my past and present experiences. I hope you enjoy my poems.

Please feel free to email me below if you have any questions or concerns about this blog.

Recent Posts

Newsletter

#meme #memes #funny #memesdaily #funnymemes catlover catmom cats dailyprompt dailyprompt-1882 dailyprompt-1887 dailyprompt-1893 dementia Depression furbabies illness mental music musiclife musiclover pets poemoftheday poetrycommunity poetryisnotdead poetrysociety prayer Reblog song video writerscommunity